Budget Committee Members

 

Kenneth Anthony
Kingston
Term Expires: 2025

kanthony@sau17.net

 

Anne Collyer- Chair
Newton
Term Expires: 2024

acollyer@sau17.net

 

Dan Guide
Newton
Term Expires: 2025

dguide@sau17.net

 

Courtney Hewett-Vice Chair
Kingston
Member-at-Large
Term Expires:  2025

chewett@sau17.net

 

Vanessa Matias
Kingston
Term Expires: 2024

vmatias@sau17.net

 

Christine Kuzmitski
Newton
Term Expires:  2023

ckuzmitski@sau17.net

 

Kenneth McNulty
Kingston
Term Expires: 2023

kemcnulty@sau17.net

 

Contact Us

Sanborn Regional School District
51 Church Street, P.O. Box 429
Kingston, NH 03848

View Map & Directions
Phone: (603) 642-3688 (ext: 222)
Fax: (603) 642-7885